Testimonials

Ricky Tassin

1 review

2 months ago-

You won't find another dealership anywhere that will go out of their way to satisfy their customers.

7

Anawin Kitpowsong

2 reviews

3 months ago-

I am so glad that the people from Value Motors in Marrero took over this location. I was driving around Kenner the other day and noticed the name change so I went inside and saw that it was the same people from Marrero. Junior was at this location at the time and greeted me like family. We looked around at various cars that I was looking to get for my girlfriend. Although they had a wide selection of cars, they just didn't have the car that my girlfriend was looking for. I will be definitely be back checking periodically because I love doing business with someone who is honest and straight to the point like Junior.

7

Leonard Tire Repair

1 review

3 months ago-

I was looking for a new truck for my business and found Value Motors on google when they caught my attention about below average credit financing. This place was my top experience in my 40 years of purchasing trucks. I would never consider any other dealer again.

8

Shaawn Ali

2 reviews

3 months ago-

I was so glad to see VM take over this location and expand their services from their Westbank Expressway location. The service here is reliable, customized, and courteous. Junior was our salesman. He was committed, hard working, and knowledgeable. VM is lucky to have him. I welcome them to the neighborhood with open arms!

8

Bobby Olivier

1 review

a month ago

Good people , Clean vehicles, Thanks alot !!

3

John Morrill

2 reviews

2 months ago-

Value Motors of KENNER was GREAT!!! Diane and Junior was awesome! The whole process and experience was seamless! When I saw the Range Rover on Facebook Market Place I just knew I had to have this Dream Car! I went in and Diane gave me a test drive and Junior got me set up with the financing. Thank you Diane and Junior for helping me fulfill my dream of owning a Range Rover with low miles LOL!!!! If you need a vehicle please head over to Value Motors on Williams BLVD in KENNER and watch how fast they put you in a car!!

5

Dylan Fournet

1 review

2 months ago-

This place is a life saver !!!! Great people and clean vehicles. Check them out !!!! You will drive away with a car no doubt

7

Kalani Sutton

1 review

3 weeks ago-

Friendly & knowledgeable!! Will definitely go back for our next car!!!

3

Troy Johnson

3 reviews · 2 photos

3 months ago-

I was looking for a recent model Tahoe for my expecting wife and Friend of mine recommend I give Value Motors Company a consideration which I was a skeptical of at first, as I always bought my cars from large franchise dealerships.
So I went with my wife to check them out and I honestly have to say from the moment we arrived we were impressed with level of professionalism we saw form the staff not to mention the pristine selection of vehicles on their lot. The process was a little longer than what we expected but after test driving the 2018 GMC Denali my wife gave the seal of approval and we ended up driving it home though it took a lot of strength to fight the urge to check out the gorgeous 2016 lime green Dodge Challenger they had on display "but I know it wouldn't ideal for a family with 3 kids" J.
All in all, the facility was clean staff was top notch and we didn't feel pressured to make a decision and to top it all we got a fantastic deal on price and financing $$$
Thanks Darren, JR. and Wayne, definitely recommend them as I'm sending my little sis to get her car from them.
P.S. Hold that green Doge challenger cause I'm coming for it soon

Angie Matherne

2 reviews

a month ago-

Darren made our son’s first vehicle purchase, a piece of cake! Thanks so much!

3

Sandee Jenkins

1 review

a month ago-

I’m very please with the great service I received at Value Motors !! Darren was awesome !!! Very satisfied customer !! Thanks Darren your the best & I love my Jeep !!!

3

Antoinette Ricks

2 reviews

2 months ago-

The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. I would recommend anyone to give them an opportunity to get you in a new ride!!!

7

Trenell Ayro

2 reviews

a week ago-

I recently had an awesome experience with this dealership. I had the pleasure of working directly with Darren & Jr. who both were very professional, extremely kind, honest and helpful. I went there looking for a decent vehicle because I was in the process of turning in a leased 2016 Altima SL. I wasn’t looking for nothing brand new but something I was accustomed to driving. Leather seating w/climate control, moonroof, Bluetooth, Bose speakers, you know, all the works. I mentioned all my wants and needs and in about an hour or so, I drove off the lot with a 2015 Infinity Q50 fully loaded. I’m ecstatic with my outcome and I’m very thankful for their services. They can work with any and everybody to get them driving in the same day. 10 thumbs up for this ValueMotors team in Kenner, La. Don’t hesitate to go check them out. You won’t regret it!

1

Shemoney LLC & Shedíor

1 review

a month ago-

Darren was great!! After all of my attempts of getting a car, I heard about Value Motors & contacted them!!! When I went to visit to see what I was approved for Darren had my car waiting for me! Major thanks to Value Motors and shout out to Darren!!

3

Kailey Sharp

1 review

a week ago-

Super friendly and helpful staff. Best car buying experience by far!

1

Rico Bennett

2 reviews

2 months ago-

Junior did an excellent job! Got me riding in a 2016 Chrysler 200! Thankful for the great team at Value Motors! Will be sending my wife soon!

Denise Le Beauf

1 review · 1 photo

3 months ago-

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Value Motors. Good running car with low mileage and affordable pricing. I have recommended several family and friends who are also well please with their cars. Friendly service and hard working staff that makes sure you leave with a vehicle.

7

Igor Borojevic

1 review

2 months ago-

The customer service was excellent. Great manager, nice place, multiple options. Junior made sure getting a new car for me was an easy process which is why I will recommend them to anyone.

7

Ali Abughazleh

2 reviews

3 months ago-

Value Motors was amazing!!! Very professional, and yet, you get the small-family business vibes from this place from the moment you walk in. Because of the emphasis on the customer, I wish I got the first vehicle I ever bought from this place as well. From now on, I know which dealership to check out first. Great experience!! Ask for Junior. He’ll hook you up.

8

Shanta White

1 review

a month ago-

I had a great experience with Value Motors. Junior made sure I got the car i wanted. The service was so quick and he made sure all my questions were answered. I wouldnt go anywhere else to get a car. Keep up the great work

3

Angela Johnson

4 reviews · 2 photos

3 months ago-

This dealership is by far the most respectful family of employees I have ever ran across after my 15 years of buying and financing vehicles. They treated me professional and as I was just as important as one of them. As far as the vehicle I purchased, it had just arrived and I purchased it before being serviced and when I finished signing, they insisted in setting up an appointment the following day to get a complete service completed to secure me and my family safety. Value Motors is highly recommended before you consider any other dealership!! 5+ Stars for me and that's only because I couldn't give anymore stars!

9

Michele Montz

1 review

2 months ago-

Darren and his staff are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend Value Motors Company. They are hands down top notch and have great cars.

8

Sadrina Clayton

2 reviews

a month ago-

The atmosphere was great. Junior was such a great guy. He helped me to get in a great car with great terms. His service and attitude was beyond amazing. I’m truly grateful.

3

Marvin Aguilar

1 review

a month ago-

Went in last month to see about getting a car. I was a little hesitant with my credit history but they were able to find something that I could afford and not break the bank. They willing to work with you. Trust me! They want to sell you a car.

Mohammad Afaneh

1 review

a month ago-

Went to Value Motors to look around and junior was so informative and knowledgeable and worked with my trade that was on its last days I decided to purchase a 2017 Honda Accord impeccable shape with only 20k miles. I would highly recommend this place! Cleaner vehicles then any other used car lot in town.

Laura Duckworth

2 reviews

a month ago-

Absolutely the easiest and quickest I have ever purchased a vehicle. The Sales people are not pushy. Very very helpful! I would recommend everyone to buy here...

 

Angela Bautista

Local Guide · 77 reviews · 38 photos

6 days ago-

Darren was very helpful & made sure I got the car I wanted! I will recommend anyone who needs a car to them for sure! I love my honda pilot! Their reviews are true about being the best! Jackie was also very nice!